Directions to Fixtures

Please, note that it is a college policy that there should be no dogs on any of the fields belonging to the college.

School Name Post Code Website Directions
Ardingly College RS17 6SQ www.ardingly.com/ Google Map
Battle Abbey TN33 0AD www.battleabbeyschool.com/ Google Map
Bethany School TN17 1LB www.bethanyschool.org.uk/ Google Map
BHASVIC BN3 6EG www.bhasvic.ac.uk/ Google Map
Brighton & Hove High BN1 3AT www.bhhs.net/ Google Map
Burgess Hill School RH15 0EG www.burgesshill-school.com/ Google Map
Brighton University Falmer BN1 9PH www.brighton.ac.uk/ Google Map
Chichester High PO19 8AE www.chsb.w-sussex.sch.uk/ Google Map
Christ Hospital RH13 0YP www.christs-hospital.org.uk/ Google Map
Cranleigh School GU6 8QQ www.cranleigh.org/ Google Map
Dulwich College SE217LD www.dulwich.org.uk/ Google Map
Eastbourne College BN21 4JX www.eastbourne-college.co.uk/ Google Map
Epsom College KT17 4JQ www.epsomcollege.org.uk/ Google Map
Eton College SL4 6DW www.etoncollege.com/ Google Map
Ewell Castle KT17 2AW www.ewellcastle.co.uk/ Google Map
Glyn ADT College Epsom KT17 1NB www.glyn.surrey.sch.uk/ Google Map
Hamilton Lodge BN2 2ET www.hamiltonlodgeschool.co.uk/ Google Map
Handcross Park School RH17 6HE www.handcrossparkschool.co.uk Google Map
Harrow School HA1 3HP www.harrowschool.org.uk/ Google Map
Hazelwick School RH10 1SX www.hazelwick.w-sussex.sch.uk/ Google Map
Hurstpierpoint BN6 9JS www.hppc.co.uk/ Google Map
Imberhorne School RH19 1QY www.imberhorne.w-sussex.sch.uk/ Google Map
KCS Wimbledon SW19 4TT www.kcs.org.uk/ Google Map
Kings Canterbury CT1 2ES www.kings-school.co.uk/ Google Map
Kind Edward VI South'on SO15 7UQ www.kes.hants.sch.uk/ Google Map
Kind Edward's School GU8 5SG www.kesw.surrey.sch.uk/ Google Map
Lancing College BN15 0RW www.lancingcollege.co.uk/ Google Map
Lewes Old Grammar BN7 1XS www.oldgrammar.e-sussex.sch.uk/ Google Map
London Oratory School SW6 1RX www.london-oratory.org/ Google Map
St Leonards-Mayfield TN20 6PH www.stlm.e-sussex.sch.uk/ Google Map
Moira House BN20 7TE www.moirahouse.co.uk/ Google Map
Newlands Manor BN25 4NP www.newlands-school.com/ Google Map
Portsmouth Grammar PO1 2LN www.pgs.org.uk/ Google Map
Queen Elizabeth Barnet EN5 5RR www.qegschool.org.uk/ Google Map
RGS Guildford GU1 3BB www.rgs-guildford.co.uk/ Google Map
Reigate Grammar School RH2 0QS www.reigategrammar.org/ Google Map
Roedean School BN2 5RQ www.roedean.co.uk/ Google Map
Seaford College GU28 0NB www.seaford.org/ Google Map
Sedbergh LA10 5HG www.sedbergh.cumbria.sch.uk/ Google Map
Sevenoaks TN13 1HU www.sevenoaksschool.org/ Google Map
Shoreham College BN43 6YW www.shorehamcollege.co.uk/ Google Map
St Bedes BN27 3QH www.stbedesschool.org/ Google Map
St Catherine Bramley GU5 0DF www.stcatherines.info/ Google Map
St Johns Leatherhead KT22 8SP www.stjohnsleatherhead.co.uk/ Google Map
St Josephs Ipswich IP2 9DR www.stjos.co.uk/ Google Map
Sutton Grammar SM1 4AS www.suttongrammar.sutton.sch.uk/ Google Map
Tonbridge TN9 1JP www.tonbridge-school.co.uk/ Google Map
Towers Convent BN44 3TF www.towers.w-sussex.sch.uk/ Google Map
Weald School RH14 9RY www.theweald.org.uk/ Google Map
Wellington College RG45 7PU www.wellington-college.berks.sch.uk/ Google Map
Whitgift school CR2 6YT www.whitgift.co.uk/ Google Map
Wimbledon College SW19 4NS www.wimbledoncollege.org.uk/ Google Map
Worth School RH10 4SD www.worthschool.org.uk/ Google Map